EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 5mFiled · Jun 2026
Strategy performance

Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric)

Oaks Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Jun 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

Since inception the filed path is −100.0% (NaN% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −100.6%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
vs benchmark
Since inception
Max drawdown
−100.6%
Volatility
+106.7%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric)₹-0.0Jun 26
-50050100150Feb 21Jan 22Dec 22Nov 23Oct 24Sep 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.3%−0.2%−0.1%−0.1%−0.1%−100.1%−100.1%
2025−100.6%−0.3%−0.3%−0.3%−0.3%−0.2%−0.3%−0.3%−0.3%−0.3%−208.2%−0.3%−99.3%
20240.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%
20230.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%
20220.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%
2021+0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jun 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of June 2026

Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) performed?
Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) (Oaks Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR Not reported and max drawdown -100.57% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Not reported; max drawdown is -100.57%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
Where do Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more