EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 6mFiled · Jul 2026
Strategy performance

Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2)

Oaks Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹19.5 Cr · as of Jul 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹89.5 since inception (−2.0% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −10.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
−1.9%
−16.2% vs benchmark
Since inception
−2.0%
Max drawdown
−10.5%
Volatility
+0.9%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2)₹89.5Jul 26
859095100105Feb 21Jan 22Dec 22Nov 23Oct 24Sep 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%−1.0%
20250.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%
20240.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%+0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%
20230.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−1.0%0.0%0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%−2.4%
20220.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%
2021+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−0.0%0.0%−0.5%−1.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jul 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of July 2026

Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2) performed?
Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2) (Oaks Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR -2.00% and max drawdown -10.54% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -2.00%; max drawdown is -10.54%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 66 months). Learn more
Where do Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Structure Product Series 5 (InCred-2)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more