EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 6mFiled · Jul 2026
Strategy performance

Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink)

Oaks Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹25.7 Cr · as of Jul 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹74.8 since inception (−5.2% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −25.3%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
−1.9%
−16.0% vs benchmark
Since inception
−5.2%
Max drawdown
−25.3%
Volatility
+7.4%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink)₹74.8Jul 26
708090100Feb 21Jan 22Dec 22Nov 23Oct 24Sep 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%−1.0%
2025+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%−1.9%
2024+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%−1.8%
2023+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%−1.8%
20220.0%0.0%−17.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+0.0%−0.5%−18.6%
20210.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−2.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jul 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of July 2026

Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink) performed?
Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink) (Oaks Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR -5.15% and max drawdown -25.26% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -5.15%; max drawdown is -25.26%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 66 months). Learn more
Where do Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Structured Product Series 4 (Foodlink)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more