DEBTCRISIL Composite BondSince 4y 4mFiled · Aug 2026Dormant
Strategy performance

CA MFM LIQUID

Pioneer Client Associates Private Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

Since inception the filed path is −17.8% (−4.4% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −27.9%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
−6.8%
Since inception
−4.4%
Max drawdown
−27.9%
Volatility
+14.6%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

CA MFM LIQUID₹82.2Aug 26
708090100110May 22Feb 23Nov 23Aug 24May 25Feb 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Composite Bond.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
20250.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
2024+0.3%+0.3%+0.2%+0.0%+0.0%+0.1%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%+1.0%
2023+0.5%+0.4%−3.2%+0.4%+0.5%−0.1%+0.5%+1.9%−27.8%+0.1%+11.3%−0.3%−19.3%
20220.0%−0.2%+0.2%+0.4%−0.1%+0.4%+0.3%−0.0%+0.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

CA MFM LIQUID performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has CA MFM LIQUID performed?
CA MFM LIQUID (Pioneer Client Associates Private Limited) shows CAGR -4.42% and max drawdown -27.89% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is CA MFM LIQUID CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -4.42%; max drawdown is -27.89%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 52 months). Learn more
Where do CA MFM LIQUID returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite CA MFM LIQUID?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more