EQUITYBSE 500Since 2y Short track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Equity Flexi-Cap Companies

Progressive Share Brokers Private Limited · AUM ₹3.62 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

Since inception the filed path is −0.8% (−0.4% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −32.3%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
−0.4%
Max drawdown
−32.3%
Volatility
+27.5%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Equity Flexi-Cap Companies₹99.2Sep 26
60708090100Oct 24Feb 25Jun 25Oct 25Feb 26Jun 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−7.8%−1.5%−14.5%+24.0%+0.9%+2.8%+6.6%+0.5%+6.3%+13.7%
2025−4.6%−12.2%+2.8%+2.3%+8.9%+7.0%+4.2%−6.0%−2.4%+6.2%−4.7%−4.2%−4.7%
20240.0%−0.9%−7.6%−8.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Equity Flexi-Cap Companies performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Equity Flexi-Cap Companies performed?
Equity Flexi-Cap Companies (Progressive Share Brokers Private Limited) shows CAGR -0.43% and max drawdown -32.28% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Equity Flexi-Cap Companies CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -0.43%; max drawdown is -32.28%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 24 months). Learn more
Where do Equity Flexi-Cap Companies returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Equity Flexi-Cap Companies?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more