EQUITYNifty 50Since 3y 2mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio

Prp Edge Wealth Private Limited · AUM ₹15.3 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹131.0 since inception (+8.9% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −27.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+7.8%
+2.1% vs benchmark
Since inception
+8.9%
Max drawdown
−27.0%
Volatility
+20.9%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio₹131.0Sep 26
100120140160180Aug 23Mar 24Oct 24May 25Dec 25Jul 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−5.9%+1.3%−11.3%+16.6%−1.7%+1.7%+0.6%+0.3%−4.7%−5.4%
2025−11.1%−12.6%+10.1%+2.4%+7.5%+4.7%−2.3%−3.0%−0.6%+3.6%−4.6%−1.0%−9.2%
2024+7.2%+0.8%−2.2%+10.4%+0.9%+8.0%+6.2%+2.7%−2.4%−3.9%+0.8%+0.7%+31.9%
2023+3.9%+0.7%−0.8%+8.5%+2.6%+15.6%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio performed?
Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio (Prp Edge Wealth Private Limited) shows CAGR 8.90% and max drawdown -26.97% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 8.90%; max drawdown is -26.97%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 38 months). Learn more
Where do Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Alphaa Focused Small-Cap Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more