EQUITYBSE 500Since 4y 2mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY

Qed Capital Advisors LLP · AUM ₹11.2 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹127.2 since inception (+5.9% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −24.1%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+4.6%
Since inception
+5.9%
Max drawdown
−24.1%
Volatility
+14.6%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY₹127.2Sep 26
80100120140160180Aug 22May 23Feb 24Nov 24Aug 25May 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.8%+1.7%−11.2%+2.9%−0.8%−1.9%+1.4%+2.6%−7.8%−13.9%
2025−4.9%−4.3%+3.2%−1.6%+1.0%+3.3%−2.1%−0.8%+2.2%+3.0%+3.1%+1.2%+2.9%
2024+10.7%+2.6%−0.3%+5.4%−1.8%+7.4%+7.6%−1.7%+1.2%−10.2%−1.8%−2.2%+16.1%
2023−2.8%−2.3%−0.2%+2.5%+2.1%+3.9%+6.0%+0.6%+1.5%−2.4%+7.2%+6.5%+24.4%
20220.0%−0.7%+2.8%+0.2%−2.9%−0.6%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY performed?
QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY (Qed Capital Advisors LLP) shows CAGR 5.94% and max drawdown -24.09% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 5.94%; max drawdown is -24.09%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 50 months). Learn more
Where do QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite QED CAPITAL CORE-EQUITY?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more