EQUITYSince 3y 5mFiled · Nov 2025
Strategy performance

RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio

Right Horizons Portfolio Management Private Limited · AUM Not reported · as of Nov 2025

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹185.1 since inception (+19.7% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −21.3%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+16.9%
Since inception
+19.7%
Max drawdown
−21.3%
Volatility
+15.2%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio₹185.1Nov 25
100125150175200Jul 22Feb 23Sep 23Apr 24Nov 24Jun 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark not reported.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2025−7.7%−10.0%+7.9%+3.0%+4.8%+6.3%−3.3%−2.3%−0.4%+4.7%+1.9%+3.1%
2024−1.2%+4.9%+1.3%+2.2%+0.9%+7.9%+2.9%+1.7%+3.5%−4.6%−0.3%−0.4%+19.7%
2023−3.3%−0.6%−0.7%+3.0%+4.7%+5.7%+5.9%+1.7%+0.6%−3.5%+9.2%+7.4%+33.5%
2022+8.9%+3.1%−3.3%+4.3%+2.4%−3.1%+12.3%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Nov 2025. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of November 2025

RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio performed?
RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio (Right Horizons Portfolio Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 19.75% and max drawdown -21.34% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 19.75%; max drawdown is -21.34%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 41 months). Learn more
Where do RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite RHPMPL RH India Business Leader Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more