EQUITYNifty 50Since 4y 7mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio

Sbi Funds Management Limited · AUM ₹794 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹187.1 since inception (+14.6% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −19.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+12.1%
+7.3% vs benchmark
Since inception
+14.6%
Max drawdown
−19.4%
Volatility
+14.7%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio₹187.1Aug 26
75100125150175200Jan 22Nov 22Oct 23Aug 24Jun 25Apr 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−1.9%+2.8%−6.8%+11.9%+1.6%+10.5%+0.4%+1.6%+20.5%
2025−9.6%−9.2%+3.9%+2.1%+5.1%+1.6%−1.3%−2.0%−2.4%+4.1%+1.3%−3.3%−10.4%
2024+2.3%−0.8%−2.1%+9.8%+0.8%+8.3%+4.1%−0.6%+2.9%−2.0%+0.4%−0.2%+24.6%
2023−0.9%−1.5%+0.4%+7.1%+5.2%+7.5%+6.2%+0.9%−3.9%+5.5%+2.3%+32.0%
2022−0.6%−3.0%+0.3%+0.2%−0.1%+3.5%+1.5%+3.8%−0.2%+2.6%−0.0%−2.4%+5.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio performed?
SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio (Sbi Funds Management Limited) shows CAGR 14.65% and max drawdown -19.38% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 14.65%; max drawdown is -19.38%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 55 months). Learn more
Where do SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite SBI Aeon Alpha Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more