EQUITYNifty 50Since 1y 7mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY

Tamohara Investment Managers Private Limited · AUM ₹0.56 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹133.9 since inception (+20.3% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −16.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+16.8% vs benchmark
Since inception
+20.3%
Max drawdown
−16.5%
Volatility
+20.2%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY₹133.9Sep 26
100110120130140Mar 25Jul 25Nov 25Mar 26Jul 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−4.2%+0.1%−11.1%+17.5%+2.2%+8.0%+0.8%+5.2%−3.2%+13.4%
2025+4.4%+4.6%+5.8%+3.2%+0.4%−2.1%−1.3%+4.2%−0.2%−1.8%+18.1%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY performed?
JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY (Tamohara Investment Managers Private Limited) shows CAGR 20.25% and max drawdown -16.49% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 20.25%; max drawdown is -16.49%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 19 months). Learn more
Where do JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite JRL - TAMOHARA RISING 20-20 STRATEGY?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more