EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 6mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B

Trivantage Capital Managment India Private Limited · AUM ₹2.53 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹156.5 since inception (+8.5% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −14.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+7.0%
−3.9% vs benchmark
Since inception
+8.5%
Max drawdown
−14.7%
Volatility
+13.5%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B₹156.5Aug 26
80100120140160Mar 21Feb 22Jan 23Dec 23Nov 24Oct 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.2%+2.2%−14.7%+9.2%−2.1%+6.5%+0.3%+1.2%+0.4%
2025−2.6%−3.6%+8.0%+5.7%+0.6%+3.3%−2.4%−4.3%+0.1%+6.0%+3.1%+0.5%+14.2%
2024−2.5%−0.3%−1.2%+6.7%−2.4%+6.2%−3.7%−1.7%+0.9%−2.1%+1.3%−2.8%−2.4%
2023−6.4%−1.7%+1.2%+5.1%+2.9%+2.0%+3.2%−2.1%+2.1%−5.7%+4.5%+8.6%+13.3%
2022+0.1%−0.1%+0.0%−0.0%−0.0%−0.1%+0.1%+5.3%−0.0%+7.5%+3.2%+0.2%+17.2%
2021−0.0%−0.0%+0.1%−0.0%+0.0%+5.3%+0.0%+0.1%−0.1%0.0%+5.2%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B performed?
Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B (Trivantage Capital Managment India Private Limited) shows CAGR 8.48% and max drawdown -14.68% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 8.48%; max drawdown is -14.68%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 66 months). Learn more
Where do Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Trivantage Capital Focussed Corporate Lenders Plan B?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more