DEBTCRISIL Credit IndexSince 1y 11mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF)

Unifi Capital Private Limited · AUM ₹3.15 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹120.8 since inception (+10.4% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −0.3%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+10.4%
Max drawdown
−0.3%
Volatility
+1.8%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF)₹120.8Sep 26
100110120130Nov 24Mar 25Jul 25Nov 25Mar 26Jul 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Credit Index.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.3%+0.9%−0.3%+1.1%+0.4%+1.3%+0.8%+0.6%+0.5%+5.9%
2025+0.6%+0.9%+0.5%+1.6%+0.6%+0.7%+1.6%+1.3%+1.9%+1.5%+0.5%+0.7%+13.1%
2024+0.2%+0.7%+0.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF) performed?
High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF) (Unifi Capital Private Limited) shows CAGR 10.38% and max drawdown -0.27% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 10.38%; max drawdown is -0.27%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 23 months). Learn more
Where do High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite High Yield Strategy (Alternate Debt /EAF)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more