Strategy performance
INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS
Unifi Capital Private Limited · AUM ₹194 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹105.8 since inception (+3.5% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −13.0%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+3.5%
Max drawdown
−13.0%
Volatility
+11.8%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS₹105.8Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −0.9% | −3.3% | −6.5% | +9.5% | +2.6% | +6.3% | +2.8% | +0.7% | −2.3% | +8.2% | |||
| 2025 | 0.0% | −0.1% | −0.4% | +0.8% | −1.3% | −1.8% | +3.0% | −1.4% | −1.4% | −2.7% | |||
| 2024 | — | ||||||||||||
| 2023 | — | ||||||||||||
| 2022 | 0.0% | +0.5% | +0.5% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −2.3%
- 3M return
- +1.1%
- 6M return
- +20.7%
- 1Y return
- +8.3%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +3.5%
- Total return
- +5.8%
- Average month
- +0.3%
- Median month
- −0.1%
- Average up month
- +3.3%
- Best month
- +9.5%
- Best rolling 12M
- +8.8%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS performed?
- INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS (Unifi Capital Private Limited) shows CAGR 3.46% and max drawdown -13.02% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 3.46%; max drawdown is -13.02%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 20 months). Learn more
- Where do INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite INDIVIDUALLY MANAGED ACCOUNTS?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more