Since 8mShort track · Mar 2023Dormant
Strategy performance

NCPGSEC

UNIFI CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED · AUM Not reported · as of Mar 2023

Tearsheet

Our read

This strategy has 8 filed months on record (below the 12 months needed for annualised CAGR). Total return so far is +5.2%, with a max drawdown of −0.6%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
Needs 12 months
Max drawdown
−0.6%
Volatility
Needs 12 months

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

NCPGSEC₹105.2Mar 23
100102104106Aug 22Oct 22Dec 22Feb 23
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark not reported.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2023+0.6%0.0%+1.5%+2.0%
2022+1.6%−0.6%+0.1%+1.6%+0.3%+3.1%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Mar 2023. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of March 2023

NCPGSEC performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has NCPGSEC performed?
NCPGSEC (UNIFI CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR Needs 12 months and max drawdown -0.56% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is NCPGSEC CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Needs 12 months; max drawdown is -0.56%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 8 months). Learn more
Where do NCPGSEC returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite NCPGSEC?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more