DEBTNifty Medium-to-Long Duration DebtSince 3y Filed · Jan 2026
Strategy performance

UNIQUE DEBT FUND

Unique Asset Management LLP · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Jan 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

Since inception the filed path is −98.2% (−74.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −98.7%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
−74.0%
Since inception
−74.0%
Max drawdown
−98.7%
Volatility
+57.8%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

UNIQUE DEBT FUND₹1.8Jan 26
050100150Feb 23Aug 23Feb 24Aug 24Feb 25Aug 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: Nifty Medium-to-Long Duration Debt.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−98.6%−98.6%
2025+1.6%−0.7%+0.6%+3.3%−6.2%+1.6%+3.9%+0.5%+0.4%+2.6%−1.2%−1.6%+4.5%
2024+3.7%−2.1%+0.3%+2.1%+0.2%+1.5%+4.0%−0.9%+2.4%+3.0%−0.3%−0.3%+14.2%
20230.0%+1.9%+1.9%+1.0%+1.2%+1.3%+1.0%+0.2%−0.8%−0.3%+0.4%+8.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jan 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of January 2026

UNIQUE DEBT FUND performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has UNIQUE DEBT FUND performed?
UNIQUE DEBT FUND (Unique Asset Management LLP) shows CAGR -74.02% and max drawdown -98.68% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is UNIQUE DEBT FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -74.02%; max drawdown is -98.68%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 36 months). Learn more
Where do UNIQUE DEBT FUND returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite UNIQUE DEBT FUND?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more