Strategy performance
WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO
Whiteoak Capital Asset Management Limited · AUM ₹2,896 Cr · as of Aug 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹156.3 since inception (+9.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −17.4%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+10.6%
Since inception
+9.2%
Max drawdown
−17.4%
Volatility
+14.1%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO₹156.3Aug 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −4.1% | −1.5% | −10.9% | +10.7% | +0.5% | +3.2% | +3.3% | +1.9% | +1.6% | ||||
| 2025 | −4.9% | −7.1% | +7.3% | +2.6% | +3.6% | +4.3% | −2.7% | −1.6% | −0.4% | +3.9% | +0.8% | −1.6% | +3.2% |
| 2024 | −0.3% | +2.0% | +0.3% | +3.1% | +1.5% | +6.7% | +3.0% | +2.0% | +3.3% | −4.8% | +1.1% | −1.0% | +17.7% |
| 2023 | −3.3% | −2.5% | −0.5% | +4.7% | +5.0% | +4.6% | +2.9% | +0.2% | +0.3% | −2.6% | +6.7% | +5.2% | +22.0% |
| 2022 | −3.8% | −2.6% | +3.2% | −3.0% | −5.5% | −5.0% | +10.0% | +4.8% | −1.3% | +2.9% | +0.5% | −3.4% | −4.2% |
| 2021 | +5.2% | +1.3% | +0.2% | −1.7% | +3.2% | +8.4% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +1.9%
- 3M return
- +8.5%
- 6M return
- +7.6%
- 1Y return
- +4.3%
- 2Y CAGR
- +1.6%
- 3Y CAGR
- +10.6%
- 5Y CAGR
- +8.2%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +9.2%
- Total return
- +56.3%
- Average month
- +0.8%
- Median month
- +0.8%
- Average up month
- +3.4%
- Best month
- +10.7%
- Best rolling 12M
- +35.0%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO performed?
- WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO (Whiteoak Capital Asset Management Limited) shows CAGR 9.18% and max drawdown -17.37% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 9.18%; max drawdown is -17.37%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 61 months). Learn more
- Where do WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite WHITE OAK INDIA PIONEERS EQUITY PORTFOLIO?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more